Neath Port Talbot Community Review is published


The Local Democracy and Boundary Commission for Wales have published the Final Proposals for their Review of Neath Port Talbot Community Arrangements.

There are changes to 16 of the 31 communities in the County Borough of Neath Port Talbot. These include changes to the external boundaries of the following communities:

  • Aberavon
  • Baglan
  • Briton Ferry
  • Cwmavon
  • Margam
  • Margam Moors
  • Onllwyn
  • Port Talbot
  • Sandfields East
  • Seven Sisters
  • Tai-Bach

The suggestions in the report are open for public consultation until 11 May 2016.